Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Meet the Virtual Mistresses

Friday July 6th Meet The Mistresses Of Virtual Enchantrix Empire

If you have been thinking about joining Us in the virtual world, we have a special event to get you acquainted with all of the virtual Mistresses.  Come to our wonderful virtual meet and greet event on Friday July 6th, at 5pm SLT (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm EST), Meet the Mistresses of Enchantrix Empire. If you’ve ever been curious about our services or what we do, now is your chance to meet the Mistresses, ask questions, and even schedule a 5 minute introductory virtual session with us. Guest DJ to be announced.

Prizes for best in leather, voice chat, live music, and 5 minute introductory sessions with the available Mistress of your choice. Get a tour of the sim, and our private session areas.

Location of Enchantrix Empire Inworld

If you have any questions please email us at virtual@enchantrixempire.com or call 1-800-539-4566 for more information.

 

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>